Showing posts with label liberals vs. conservatives. Show all posts
Showing posts with label liberals vs. conservatives. Show all posts

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

Slapping down a bogus Lib argument: A Conversations With Liberals special


If you're a long-time fan of my little corner of the Interwebz, then you've likely read a few of my previous posts in what I like to call my Conversations With Liberals series. In this series I take apart stupid things uttered by Liberals and dismantle their arguments, and show you their vile hatred with their own words.

However, if you've missed my earlier forays into the Den of Iniquities, you can always go here, here, here, here, here, here, here, and here. I'd like to think you'll learn a lot.

The picture below, I'm sure, has been circulating about the Net for a long time, yet it had escaped my notice until just a few days ago. It's nothing new whatsoever for the Left to compare Conservatives as a whole and the Tea Party in particular to the Nazi regime of the Hitler era. It's one of their favorite trite, jaded, and patently bullshit arguments.



Usually I'd ask where to begin, but the beginning is always the best place I suppose. Any questions? Yes. Several, chief amongst them being how often do you come out of your parents' basement to run to Starbucks for a triple mocha venti fucciato and a pithy repartee with your hipster brethren & sistren?

1. Nationalism. The Merriam Webster Dictionary defines nationalism as loyalty and devotion to a nation. Y'know, most everyone in every nation on earth engages in this, except for Buddhist monks who transcend such things, and liberal assclowns who are ashamed of their country and apologize daily for living where we do. Yes, we Conservatives do believe in a sense of American Exceptionalism and pride in being Americans. We're not ashamed of being the country most everyone on Earth turns to, unless they're trying to destroy us for our freedom & prosperity. The Nazis used nationalism to stir up a downtrodden populace and replaced national pride with a misguided hatred of those not of their ilk. Perhaps you've mistaken nationalism with nationalization? The Nazis did that, nationalizing industries because Nazi is a contraction of National Socialist Workers Party, a socialist system VASTLY apart from the Tea Party and more in line with the Leftist liberals and, dare I say, Obama and the Democrats. Y'know, where the federal government rules everyone...

2. Authoritarianism. Oh, you mean where the all-powerful and all-knowing kind & benevolent master, Mother Government, runs your life and doles out welfare and healthcare and controls you and spies on you? Like, say, Hitler's government and Obama's government? The Tea Party is rather anti-authority and stands for lesser, smaller government staying the hell out of the affairs of daily life.



3. Social Darwinism. Seriously? SD is a sociological theory that sociocultural advance is the product of intergroup conflict and competition and the socially elite classes (as those possessing wealth and power) possess biological superiority in the struggle for existence. I find it laughable. It's an elitist snobby notion that just because one is wealthy or more rather born into wealth that they are biologically superior. That's bollocks. Utter bollocks indeed. The Nazis were batshit crazy about superiority and being the Ubermenschen. Conservatives believe that anyone can thrive if they work hard and the government gets the hell out of our way. On a side note, liberals and Obama Sheeple worship the Hollywood Elite, rich sports stars, entertainers and other Limousine Liberals. They often blow their money on the lottery trying to become rich and superior instead of working for it and bettering themselves.

4. Indoctrination. Nazis indoctrinated kids from the earliest ages, with youth groups and pro-Hitler songs. So do Democrats and other Liberals via the public school system, from kindergarten up to lib-riddled universities. Remember the Obama Youth songs? Toss in the free lunch program and kids believe that the benevolent hand of the government shall coddle them from cradle to grave. No wonder libs hate that so many conservatives home-school their kids; they can't get LIBERAL INDOCTRINATION.

5. Propaganda. Oh, yeah....Crazy Joe Goebbels was a master of propaganda. And when you have the mainstream media on your side, print and broadcast, it's easier to spread the Fuhrer's message to der Volk. Kinda like how the mainstream media in America kisses Obama's ass as it leans so far to the Left it can no longer stand up straight. All the while they bash the Tea Party and paint them to be insane babykilling racists....oh, hey... that's propaganda.....




6. Anti-intellectualism. The Nazis were scared people would think for themselves and thusly campaigned against the intellegentsia. When people think for themselves and are self-reliant they can no longer be controlled by the government. That's why the Tea Party educates folks as to what's really going on in America and what their true rights are under the Constitution. And that's why the Left hates them.

7. Militarism. Yes, the Tea Party and Conservatives believe in a strong military to defend our borders and keep us free. The Nazis also believed in a strong military, to control the populace and conquer those they deemed inferior.A modern equivalent would be, say, arming Homeland Security to the teeth, loading up on IRS agents to enforce government health-scare, and the NSA spying on you.



8. Anti-Communism. Man...y'all say that like being against Communism is a bad thing. Ladies & germs, communism is a bad thing. Funny thing is, the Nazis were socialists, just like the Soviet commies were. But Hitler viewed the Russians/Soviets as subhumans and had to demonize their Stalinist communism to maintain control. The Tea Party is indeed against socialism and communism and all in favor of capitalism and the right of free men to pursue individual prosperity with minimal governmental intervention or taxation, values the Democrat Party despises & abhors.


Nice try, Libs. But, as always, you have failed and your argument is invalid.I suppose you'll call me a racist now because I disagree with you....and I will continue to wage Teahad back at you.




Saturday, September 1, 2012

Someone handed me a Leftist propaganda leaflet...





The other night while I was bringing dinner to my wife up at her work, a fellow came in and was asking directions to the Tuskegee Airmen’s monument in town. For those unaware, my sleepy little village in the South Carolina Lowcountry was once home to a training airfield for the pioneering black airmen of World War Two, and there’s a small memorial & monument up at the airfield for them.

She gave the fellow directions, and after he thanked her he started to leave but then turned around and handed a little photocopied sheet to her, me, and a couple of her customers. I fully expected it to be some religious broadsheet from the JW’s, the LDS, or some other missionary-esque sect, but it was worse…far, far worse. It was a homegrown propaganda leaflet that basically compared Mitt Romney to the Devil and urged me to vote for The Dear Leader Himself, Barack Hussein Obama, Blessed Be His Name (Obamahu Akbar!)

Take yourself a gander here at this little gem of uneducated propaganda. This self-styled Joseph Goebbels should have done some fact-checking before shelling out dough at Kinko’s to copy this crapfest. No, wait…probably copied for free on the taxpayer’s dime at a local school…..




Let’s go through this, shall we?
1.      Please make copies and pass them out. Translated: I spent my benefit money on other things and can’t go to Kinko’s, and I need more Kool Aid Drinkers to help me spread the lies.
2.      Mitt Romney is for the Rich Only. Really? Seems to me like he’s for America and a better economy. If he was just for the rich he’d say “Screw you, I’m just going to stay home & be rich”. It's only okay to be rich if you're a Hollywood Democrat Liberal, right?
3.      ROMNEY IS WORSE THAN BUSH!!! How do you know? And how is he worse than Bush? Worse at what? Give me some facts, dude. Oh, wait; you CAN’T. And besides, when has a Leftist ever been bothered to use facts?
4.      You, Your Parents, Grand Parents, and Children will SUFFER. Um,my grandparents are all dead and I have no children. My folks and I are already suffering from Obama’s failures and the failures of the Left. Or are you threatening us? We’ll suffer if we don’t do what the Left says?
5.      Many Seniors and Children Might Die. From what? How? Why? They may not die.We all die eventually, but grandiose fear-mongering is just stupid. Um….many might die if Obamacare goes into full effect. I’m sure that’s what you meant, right?
6.      Because He Wants to: Oh, wait, this awkward sentence fragment goes with #5 and is supposed to preface 7-10.
7.      Cut Medicare. Really? What about the $760 MILLION in Medicare cuts included in Obamacare? Riddle me that one.
8.      Cut Social Security. Dude, SS is already broke. More people are ON it than are paying INTO it.
9.      Cut Food Stamps. I detect a theme here. You’re scared shitless that someone is going to end all your freebies and benefits and handouts and entitlements, right? Obama has put more people on food stamps than anyone in history. It’s also the most mismanaged and abused benefit program I know of.
10.  Raise Taxes on the Middle Class. Really? I do believe the man is in favor of tax breaks for everyone, including the middle class, whereas Obama wants to tax everyone to death, all the while redefining what “rich” is to justify it.
And this next section of crappery just SLAYS me. He also:
11.  Might start another war because of conquering/uneasy/uncertain personality. WTF? Where are we getting this from? Where in your vast medical expertise do we get the clinical diagnosis that Romney has a conquering personality? WTF is an uneasy or uncertain personality? How about Obama keeping the war in Afghanistan going after he said (just to get elected mind you) that he would bring the troops home? What about his weekly drone strikes(not that I’m against them when necessary)? He sent “advisers” into Uganda to help their civil war. He helped the rebels in Libya overthrow Khadaffi. He;s sitting still in an uneasy & uncertain fashion while Assad kills his own people in Syria. He just sent Marines to Guatemala to fight drug traffickers. Shall I go on?
12.   Will not protect Hispanics’ rights. Oh? I was unaware that Hispanics had special rights that differed from those of other Americans. Or are you using the word “Hispanic” to mean Illegal Alien? Are you trying to stir up something with racist undertones by implying that all Hispanics are illegals? Illegal aliens don’t get the same rights as American CITIZENS…unless Liberals are in charge and just hand out everything to everyone pell mell. And you are aware that Romney has family roots in Mexico, and his father was born in Mexico to American missionaries?
13.  Will cut student loans. Well, the government under Obama took over the student loan programs, so that means that under Obama they just kept handing out more & more money to students to go further into debt. Look, colleges are out to make money all the while claiming that they are there to educate kids. Making it easier for kids to go further into debt before they can get good jobs entices colleges to jack up tuition so kids go farther in the hole paying tuition….most graduates leave college with a mountain of loan debts and no jobs. They end up paying out more in loan repayments than they do in mortgages. Making it more competitive to get student loans might just cause schools to compete for students and thus reduce tuition to bring people in. Maybe not. I’m a dropout so I dunno. What I do know is that the government need not be in charge of student loans.That’s a STATE problem not a FEDERAL one.
14.  Will stop meals on wheels. I think it’s a great program. Shouldn’t it be a private nonprofit not run by the government but rather a part of the private sector? Look at other non-profits that help the needy. Goodwill, for example. If we do it the Leftist way, folks will be getting free clothes from the government too. The American Red Cross…should the Feds dole out blood to people? The government simply cannot afford to spoon-feed every single citizen from cradle to grave. I know it sucks but reality sucks. Cuts and restructuring gotta happen. I’m not saying eliminate it, but rather let it become its own entity.
15.  VOTE NOVEMBER 6th Reelect President Obama. Oh, I’ll be voting alright, but not for him. No way in Hell.
16.  Call, facebook, email, or text your FRIENDS-NOW. Because propaganda leaflets are toilet paper and birdcage liners.
17.  Take 2 additional people to the voting booths with you. How about bringing two registered voters with you? No? Just people, huh? Who cares if they’re registered voters or not…just bring them. We’re Leftists; we’ll let dead people vote. God forbid anyone be allowed to check their ID. That’s racist. Besides, showing up in strength might intimidate people into not voting against Obama, right? Just as the New Black Panther Party. But that’s not racist….
18.  Also Watch MSNBC 6PM EST; 5PM CST. Are you mothereffing kidding me? I wouldn’t watch that Leftist network if you paid me. And at 6PM, that means you actually think I’d watch AL SHARPTON’s show? Are you HIGH? A known liar and self-serving race-baiter & media whore? No freakin’ way, pal.
19.  Over- Aldorso. Because, of course, we gotta have the reverse in Spanish. Look, if you can’t speak English, you can’t read the ballot, but that’s what you want, right? Politically-ignorant people who get fed the line of “Senor Romney, bad, Senor Obama, good”. If you can’t read the ballot, you shouldn’t be voting. 


Nope. No way. I cannot in good conscience as a loyal citizen of the United States of America, vote for him.

As for me:      ROMNEY/RYAN 2012….To save America. To save ourselves. To save the future.

Sunday, May 27, 2012

In Their Own Words: Even more conversations with Liberals

In the past I have written a few times about actual things that Liberals say, from my perspective, and by that I mean actually reading their conversations on Facebook. Most of the conversations I am about to post are a year old, as I had forgotten what folder the screen captures were placed in. I have blocked out names for privacy reasons except in one case, but I assure you, the rhetoric and hateful speech is very real.

The Left accuses those of us on the Right, we Conservatives and Tea Party folks, the Libertarians and Republicans, of being hate-mongers, violent animals, and far worse. But their own words condemn them for who they are and what they are...click the pics and blow them up to read them better.

Here we see my friend the ScreamingUberLiberal praising everything Obama has ever done. I mean, how delusional can one person be? Appointing socialist activists to the SCOTUS, Obamacare, wasting BILLIONS of dollars to buy GM, keeping people on unemployment over two years after screwing up the economy so bad that no one can find work, etcetera......

Even the Screaming Liberal had to call out a fellow Lib for claiming Bin Laden was a CIA operative. It galls me the crap the Left believes...

Oh yeah, gotta quote the Liberal Bible, the NY Times, and claim the Right is banning books while letting the evil rich get richer (unless the rich people are Liberals too; then it's okay...)



To the Left, it's okay to keep raising the debt ceiling and spend money we don't have, because it goes to benefit THEM and their Entitlement Hungry Leech Class. To fight against raising the debt ceiling is a childish game and if the Right wants some austerity then we're throwing tantrums and they've given us everything?



No one is allowed to speak the name Bush unless it's to demonize him. And the Right was all about giving respect due to the SEALs without compromising their identities & operational security while Obama took all the credit for killing Osama with his bare hands.


All I had to read was "Russ is a progressive"...and that was enough......

Palin Derangement Syndrome at its nastiest....all because their hero Steve Jobs died and needed to be hailed as the Second Son of God.

And speaking of Palin Derangement Syndrome, it takes a low-class, sad bastard to make a Facebook Group devoted to making fun of a kid with a developmental disability because you hate their mother. I personally reported this group as offensive to get it taken down.


Of course they all worship the Occupy scumbags. Here's a bigger version of the graphic:

Funny thing is, it's actually all opposite from the truth. The media regales the Occupiers as heroes. Sure, Fox covers the Tea Party evfents because the Lamestream Media won't. The Koch Brothers may support the Tea Party but the Occupy Movement is funded by George Soros, and Hollywood assclowns like Michael Moore, Bette Midler, and others have donated hundreds of thousands to keep them going in their squalid camps.


Screaming Liberal had a HUGE crush on Weiner and worshiped him until his dong showed up on Twitter. After that things got kinda quiet....

But Gingrich was her own personal Anti-Christ, to say the least....

                                  Sheep + People = SHEEPLE. Follow the herd...


                                                      OFF WITH THEIR HEADS!!!!!!
Why hasn't the US Attorney General been brought up on charges after Operation Fast & Furious?

This is crap. The poorest, most crime-ridden areas are in areas controlled by The Left and are historically strong bastions of Democrat voters, legal or not, living or dead..........

                         This needs no further explanation, because it really cannot be explained.

If the guy had dispersed when the cops came & said to disperse, he could have left unhurt. Personally I think the guy was attacked by Occupy agents in order to give them a martyr who was from the military & make them look better while demonizing the cops. If the guy was at a Tea Party rally, the rallyers would have given him the popsicle & the massage, since we respect veterans, and the cops would never have been called in the first place.

These people just do not get it. Raising taxes on the rich causes them to move their companies and stuff overseas and costs American jobs. Because these are the people who CREATE jobs (not the government) and when you try to take 50% or more in taxes from people they will just go somewhere less confiscatory and leave your asses behind....

That's right....Conservatives hate labor. Christ, you a-holes act like none of us have jobs and are all independently wealthy. Meanwhile, ask your union bosses where all their money comes from....the dues that keep going up and up and up (not your wages, just the dues) and that money goes to fund their political ambitions.

Common decency? The Left has no common decency, only violent rhetoric. See all the above posts.

                                         At least you admit your people are lazy caterwaulers.........

And a bigger look at the graphic from above:
Because Obama killed Bin Laden with his bare hands and by the sheer force of his own will stopped the hurricane (oh, wait, he stayed on VACATION and GOLFING while the hurricane hit....)


This next one is a scream. The poster hates Republicans with a violent vengeance and thinks we all owe her free healthcare, free contraception, free everything and that she can't get a good full time job with bennies because of some vast Right Wing Conspiracy.

She wants a gun (in Chicago, where honest citizens cannot own a handgun for self-defense but the gun crime is through the roof) in order to kill Republicans who won't give her free stuff.



 And as long as they have the Almighty Starbucks to fill their fancy little coffeemakers, they're happy.



 Unable to even comment on someone digging up a garden weed without wishing death upon Tea Party people. And again, they call US violent?

And finally, if you had ANY doubt whatsoever that these leftist vermin want to turn our country into a communist pile of FAIL, here is all the proof you need:






Monday, December 19, 2011

Season's Politically Correct Greetings



SEASONS GREETINGS TO ALL MY DEMOCRAT FRIENDS:
Please accept with no obligation, implied or implicit, my best wishes for an environmentally conscious, socially responsible, low-stress, non-addictive, gender-neutral celebration of the winter solstice holiday, practiced within the most enjoyable traditions of the religious persuasion of your choice, or secular practices of your choice, with respect for the religious/secular persuasion and/or traditions of others, or their choice not to practice religious or secular traditions at all. I also wish you a fiscally successful, personally fulfilling and medically uncomplicated recognition of the onset of the generally accepted calendar year 2012, but not without due respect for the calendars of choice of other cultures whose contributions to society have helped make America great. (Not to imply that America is necessarily greater than any other country nor the only America in the Western Hemisphere.) Also, this wish is made without regard to the race, creed, color, age, physical ability, religious faith or sexual preference of the wish.

TO ALL MY REPUBLICAN FRIENDS:
Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year in 2012